Gone in 60 Seconds.

A friend said,

Accept him for who he is, flaws and all. If you decide to, then stop complaining. Stop whining.

If you don’t, leave.

I guess, it really is as simple as that.

When your happiness completely revolves around ONE person, I think it’s time you rethink your choices and options.

I have decided to love him, fully and completely. However, one of the things I will keep for myself is the simple happiness that small things give me, such as blogging. Or working out. Or just writing.

Love (I’m talking about the verb here and not the concept). That’s all that really matters.

8 thoughts on “Gone in 60 Seconds.

Leave a Reply

